PM Cup - January 30, 2021

Primeminister Cup : Two departmental team playing final today for title

The final match of the Prime Minister’s Cup (PM Cup) men’s cricket is being played today. Two departmental teams, APF and Tribhuvan Army, are playing for the title.

After the APF won the toss and elected to field, the Army is batting first.

The Army is playing the final for the fourth time in a row. The Army, which shared the title with the Nepal Police in the first edition, had lost in the finals of the last two editions.

In the tenth edition, APF defeated Army to win the title.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *