PM Cup - January 10, 2022

Sudurpaschim team announced for PM Cup Cricket

Sudurpachim Province announced its 14-man cricket team for Prime Minister’s Cup cricket under the captaincy of Santosh Bhatt. Regional coach Khemraj Bhattale informed about announcing the 14-member team for Sudurpashim province.

Bhatt is caption vice-captain Sher Mall and Raju Rizal is the wicketkeeper.

The other members of the team are Khadak Bohra, Gajendra Bohra, Deepak Bohra, Hemant Dhami, Vikas Agri, Aditya Mahta, Narayan Joshi, Vasant Karki, Arjun Saud, Deepak Tamta and Kailash Air. Similarly, Naren Bhatt, Anurag Singh, Sathyaraj Bista and Milan Bohra are the alternate players.

According to the Sudurpaschim Provincial Cricket Association, the players were selected on the basis of their outstanding performance in the recently concluded state level selection competition.

The Prime Minister’s Cup national cricket tournament is being organized by Cricket Association Nep in Kathmandu from January 10. Sudurpaschim is playing its first match on January 10 against Nepal Police Club. The match will be played at Mulpani Cricket Ground. ( Photo – Facebook )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *