Cricket - June 18, 2021

CAN has announced 20 players name for the closed training of Cricket World Cup League 2

Twenty players of the Nepali team have been called for closed training for the tri-series against Namibia and Scotland under the ICC Cricket World Cup League 2.

CAN has announced the names of 20 players in a press release today.

Players called for closed camp training

1.  Gyanendra Malla
2.  Kushal Bhurtel
3.  Arif Sheikh
4.  Paras Khadka
5.  Dipendra Singh Airee
6.  Ashif Sheikh
7.  Kusal Malla
8.  Vinod Bhandari
9.  Karan KC
10.  Sandeep Lamichhane
11.  Sompal Kami
12.  Kamal Singh Airee
13.  Avinash Bohara
14.  Sandeep Jora
15.  Sahab Alam
16.  Susan Bhari
17.  Sharad Bheswakar
18.  Pawan Sarraf
19.  Prithu Baskota
20.  Vikram Sob

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *