Martyr's Memorial - August 17, 2021

79 teams registered for Martyr’s Memorial ‘C’ Division league selection

A total of 79 teams have registered for the Martyr’s Memorial ‘C’ Division League Qualifiers which will begin from August 26.

Bagmati Province has the highest participation with 62 teams while Province 1 has seven teams. All other provinces have two teams each. Clubs from 25 districts have registered for the tournament.

The tie-sheet of the tournament will be drawn on August 20 (Friday) at 1 pm in ANFA Complex. Clubs will have to register their team manager, coach and at least 18 players by August 24.

Three clubs will be promoted to ‘C’ Division after the conclusion of the Qualifiers. ( Article Copy from ANFA and headline updated )

Image © ANFA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *