England announce 16-man squad for T20I series against Pakistan

Image Courtesy Durham Cricket

The England Cricket Board has announced a 16-man squad for the T20 series against Pakistan. England captain Eoin Morgan has returned in squad .

According to the ECB, all the 16 players and support staff have undergone 19 tests and the report is negative.

England Squad

Jason Jonathan Roy, Thomas Banton, Joseph Charles Buttler, Dawid Johannes Malan, Jonathan Marc Bairstow, Eoin Joseph Gerard Morgan CBE, Liam Stephen Livingstone, Lewis Gregory, MoeenMunir Ali, Matthew William Parkinson, Adil Usman Rashid, David Jonathan Willey, Christopher James Jordan, Thomas Kevin Curran, Saqib Mahmood, Jacob Timothy Ball

A series of 3 T20 games is being played between England and Pakistan. In the previous ODI series, England had won 3-0 under the captaincy of Ben Stokes.